Brian Ginna, Suzanne Malaspina-Bruce and Chris Voisard to be sworn in as new HMB parks commissioners


Three new Half Moon bay parks commissioners, Brian Ginna, Suzanne Malaspina-Bruce and Chris Voisard, will be sworn n Thursday, March 11 at the 7:00 pm meeting of the HMB Parks and Recreation Commission. The meeting takes place in the Sun Room of the Ted Adcock Community Center in Half Moon Bay, on Kelly Street.

The outgoing commissioners are Mary LaVigne-Bulter, Sofia Freer, and Don Berry.

The meeting will also address an update on the High School Pool Agreement with CUSD, the Mavericks swin organization, and HMB. In addition, the new commissioners will discuss endorsing the California State Parks and Wildlife Conservation Trust Fund Act of 2010 for the November Ballot.

Comments are closed.